FLOODLIGHT DEBUG: /co-op-business-resources/brand-news/tag/board-of-directors/
close x

Touchstone Energy Cooperatives

Brand News

Congratulations to our new Board leaders

Featured from left to right: Doug Miller, Deb Mirasola, Jennifer Goss and Sean Vanslyke On Wednesday, Feb. 28, the Touchstone Energy Board of Directors unanimously voted to fill the following leadership positions: President: Doug Miller, […]

Published Mar 06, 2018


July 2017 Board Highlights

The Touchstone Energy Board of Directors and Regional Members met jointly July 11-12, 2017 in Nashville TN. This two-day meeting was very productive and continued to strengthen relationships and build brand advocacy. The meeting was […]

Published Jul 26, 2017


Touchstone Energy Board of Directors Determines Strategic Direction

From left to right: Doug Miller of Ohio REC, Inc., Secretary Treasurer; Mike Fosse of Dakota Electric Association, MN; Deb Mirasola of Dairyland Power Cooperative, WI; Karen Moore of Baldwin Electric Membership Corporation, AL; Norm […]

Published Aug 10, 2016


New Leadership For Touchstone Energy Board

Geoff Oldfather, communications and public relations manager of Arizona‚Äôs G&T Cooperatives in Benson, was recently elected as the new president of the Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Board of Directors. The Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Board of Directors […]

Published Mar 01, 2016