FLOODLIGHT DEBUG: /co-op-business-resources/brand-news/tag/leadership-team/
close x

Touchstone Energy Cooperatives

Brand News

Congratulations to our new Board leaders

Featured from left to right: Doug Miller, Deb Mirasola, Jennifer Goss and Sean Vanslyke On Wednesday, Feb. 28, the Touchstone Energy Board of Directors unanimously voted to fill the following leadership positions: President: Doug Miller, […]

Published Mar 06, 2018